Salmon w. pea risotto

When I was checking out my groceries the chives were in my basket. I’m sure they were in the basket because I actually remember seeing the chives clamped between the basket handle and the basket rim. And because I didn’t want mutilated chives I flipped the handles in the opposite direction. I’m sure the chives were in the basket! So how come I got no chives when I got home? Obviously it bothers me still. Anyways, this dish should be ok for the menu with a few modifications… or do you think Salmon is too rich for such a light risotto? The chives? The missing chives in the risotto? I didn’t do a dessert this week… I could keep myself up all night. So much to ponder…

Leave a Reply

