Bang, fizzle and pop! [pg. 27 of the Story]

<< previous page

Just suppose.

Tomorrow is  judgement day
And I’m standin’ on the front line
And the Lord ask me what I did with my life…

Nothing I’m particularly proud of. And it’s not just my hiccup with the menu writing project this past week, it’s my attitude to life in general.

Uncle Tea has once asked me in his always rhetorical manner, how can you prove yourself to be able to handle the big things in life if you can’t even handle the small things in life?

So I guess, onwards and upwards with the menu writing project! Oh, I nearly forgot, I’m starting at a cafe tomorrow! Wish me luck!

Someone should have warned me. If you’re going to blog about opening a restaurant, proceed with caution. It makes you rethink life…

>> next page

Leave a Reply

