I procrastinate not because I like being away with the fairies but because it’s a good thing

Procrastination is the avoidance of doing something you’re supposed to be doing. Nonetheless, I’ve found myself to be very productive whilst procrastinating, albeit doing something else I’m not supposed to be doing.

Maybe, it’s purely psychological. Maybe, we just need to recognise our inner rebel. Maybe, you can actually get a lot done if you just didn’t think about having to do it.

CARLTON GROVE by Abby

My laptop mysteriously stopped whirring on me so I jumped on to Micah’s to continue procrastinating… and discovered Photoshop! I’ve never used the program before. Truth be told, I am a bit of a closet Luddite. Micah is convinced that devices start to deteriorate upon my Luddite touch.

With luck, however, I managed to express what’s on my mind of late.

See, good can come out of procrastination.

Leave a Reply

